Reviews

See what our customers are saying about our business!

Reviews are a great way for us to share what our customers are saying about our services and products.

If you would like to leave a review, please fill out the survey below.

When you submit the survey you are giving your consent for Bay City Home Theater to publish your comments.



(Please note that we will never publish your personal contact information, Unless your express permission is given in writing to do so. Also if you have a website that you would like to share, please add the URL in your comments.)

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Bay City Home Theater
Average rating:  
 52 reviews
by Nancy B. on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall. Did an exceptional job, very professional, I was very pleased with Stephan. Lutz, FL 04/10/2017

by Homeowner in Tarpon Springs, FL on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall.  He arrived on time. He was professional. I would hire again! Tarpon Springs, FL 03/12/2017

 

by Homeowner in New Port Richey, FL on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall.  Great customer service! Showed up a few minutes early than scheduled. Professional and did a great job! 03/08/2017

by Homeowner in Zephyrhills, FL on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall. Very helpful with educating you step by step on what he is doing !! I'll be using him in the future for sure ! Zephyrhills, FL 03/03/2017

by Tom S. on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall. If you hire anybody but Steven to hang your flat screen TV, you are crazy. He is absolutely the best. Very professional. On time. And very reasonably priced. I can't say enough good things about him. Safety Harbor, FL  03/03/2017

by Bonni B.  on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall. Valrico, FL 02/21/2017

by Michal W. on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall. Professional, Friendly On Time. I will use this company for my next project. Thank You. Wesley Chapel, FL 01/26/2017

by Stella S. on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall. He was prompt, cleaned up after job and excellent service. Tampa, FL Tampa 01/24/2017

by Kelvin D. on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall.  This has been the best customer service experience I have received in my life period. Stephen came on a short notice and setup my entire home theater including all my other devices. This guy is top of the line; you just cannot get better service than this! Land O Lakes, FL 01/21/2017

by Jeff S. on Bay City Home Theater

Project: Mount TV on Wall. Very professional and polite. Did a great job and will be hiring then for future projects. Land O Lakes, FL 01/13/2017

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»